Skip to main content

Capacity building task force members (IPBES 7 - IPBES 10)

Scroll down to see the list of members of the task force and technical support unit


Name Role Nominating government/organisation Nationality(ies) Affiliation ORCID Identifier
Sebsebe Demissew Woodmatas Bureau task force/expert group member 埃塞俄比亚
Addis Ababa University ORCID logo 0000-0002-0123-9596
Dorothy Nyingi MEP task force/expert group member 肯尼亚
National Museums of Kenya
Çiğdem Adem Expert 土耳其 土耳其
Middle East Technical University
Ferozah Conrad Expert 南非 南非
South African National Biodiversity Institute
Victor David Expert Institut de recherche pour le développement (IRD) 法国
Institut de Recherche pour le Développement (IRD)
Bente Herstad Expert 挪威 挪威
Department of Climate, Energy and Environment in The Norwegian Agency for Development Cooperation (NORAD)
François Hiol Hiol Expert 喀麦隆 喀麦隆
Ressource Person for Cameroon Ministry of Environment, Nature Protection and Sustainable Development
Carlos Alfredo Joly Expert 巴西 巴西
Brazilian Platform on Biodiversity and Ecosystem Services/BPBES ORCID logo 0000-0002-7945-2805
Tamar Pataridze Expert 格鲁吉亚 格鲁吉亚
Asha Rajvanshi Expert 印度 印度
Independent Expert
Spencer Thomas Expert 格林纳达 格林纳达
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Yu Tian Expert 中国 中国
Chinese Research Academy of Environment Sciences
Jerry Harrison Resource person 大不列颠及北爱尔兰联合王国
Anne Juepner Resource person 德国

Technical Support Unit

Name Role Nominating government/organisation Nationality(ies) Affiliation ORCID Identifier
Ingunn Storrø Technical support unit (head) 挪威
IPBES Secretariat - Technical Support Unit on Capacity Building
Diem Hong Tran Technical support unit 挪威